Background artwork by:

Kate, Grade Unknown

Valmonte-Sunrise Early Learning Academy

View this artwork

[ View all student artwork ]

Electronic Outreach Surveys

Please participate in shaping this Facilities Master Plan! Follow the links below to help prioritize the needs of each campus. Live survey results are now available. Don’t see your ideas represented in the live results? There is still time to take the survey and have your voice heard!

School Name Electronic Survey Link Live Survey Results
Cornerstone School at Pedregal Elementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/cornerstonepedregal https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-P8QVJKCP/
Dapplegray Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/dapplegray https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-7V97XKCP/
Lunada Bay Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/lunadabay https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-27RSCKCP/
Mira Catalina Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miracatalina https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-VYTZXKCP/
Montemalaga Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/montemalaga https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-95BCMKCP/
Point Vicente Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pointvicente https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-KLPBPKCP/
Rancho Vista Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchovista https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-FTN8HKCP/
Soleado Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/soleado https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-ZZCZGKCP/
Silver Spur Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/silverspurelementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-TZQHWKCP/
Vista Grande Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/vistagrandeelementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-K2QPTKCP/
Miraleste Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miralesteintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-5X23YKCP/
Palos Verdes Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-F7WMNKCP/
Ridgecrest Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ridgecrestintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-9J8H3KCP/
Palos Verdes High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvhighschool https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-3DXH2KCP/
Palos Verdes Peninsula High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvphighschool https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-XW793KCP/
Rancho Del Mar High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchodelmar https://www.surveymonkey.com/results/SM-N2BJFKCP/