Background artwork by:

Andie, Grade Unknown

Dapplegray Elementary School

View this artwork

[ View all student artwork ]

Electronic Outreach Surveys

Please participate in shaping this Facilities Master Plan! Follow the links below to help prioritize the needs of each campus. Live survey results are now available. Don’t see your ideas represented in the live results? There is still time to take the survey and have your voice heard!

School Name Electronic Survey Link Live Survey Results
Cornerstone School at Pedregal Elementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/cornerstonepedregal https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/cornerstonepedregal
Dapplegray Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/dapplegray https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/dapplegray
Lunada Bay Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/lunadabay https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/lunadabay
Mira Catalina Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miracatalina https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miracatalina
Montemalaga Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/montemalaga https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/montemalaga
Point Vicente Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pointvicente https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pointvicente
Rancho Vista Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchovista https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchovista
Soleado Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/soleado https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/soleado
Silver Spur Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/silverspurelementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/silverspurelementary
Vista Grande Elementary School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/vistagrandeelementary https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/vistagrandeelementary
Miraleste Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miralesteintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/miralesteintermediate
Palos Verdes Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvintermediate
Ridgecrest Intermediate School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ridgecrestintermediate https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ridgecrestintermediate
Palos Verdes High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvhighschool https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvhighschool
Palos Verdes Peninsula High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvphighschool https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/pvphighschool
Rancho Del Mar High School https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchodelmar https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/ranchodelmar